custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Greenville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Millennium apartments! At Millennium Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
04/14/2022

Verified Resident

We started looking at these apartments back in October. When I say it has been a very long process I mean very long but thanks to Chrisna she made it all possible for us to get everything accomplished. She has been there for us every step of the way and I can not be more appreciative than to have had her as our leasing agent. She is always every responsive and understanding. All around great person to work with. If you are considering moving here, I highly suggest asking to talk to her.

C
04/09/2022

Love the staff and all the amenities! Great location!

b
04/08/2022

I really like my apartment and the team here. They are efficient and take care of the needs. It is a beautiful place for me and my family to live

E
01/28/2022

Verified Resident

Sink/Commode
I was so thankful for Blake and Justin they where so professional and kind but most importantly they took care of my maintenance request issues. They worked really well together they are indeed a team player. Thank you guys!!!

T
08/09/2021

It’s Perfect for me #Period better than the last place I experienced

P
06/05/2021

I have lived ten wonderful years in this great country, and from this time, I lived five years in Millennium. I am very grateful to the Universe for allowing me this spectacular experience and the beautiful places where I lived. Thank you very very much.

H
02/19/2021

We have been a part of the Millennium Apartment Homes community since 2009. There are many reasons for being a part of this community, however we cannot say enough of the consistent performance of the Maintenance Team of Jay, Anthony and Cliff. This team are one of the important reasons for continuing to choose this apartment community in which to reside. Last year our washer/dryer combination needed to be changed and like clockwork, the team answered the call, completed the work in the most professional manner, extremely timely as to respect our schedule that day, instructed us on the proper use of our new washer/dryer and cleaned up any mess to further complete the job. We give kudos to Anthony and Jay for responding so quickly and for their dedication to the residents of this community. Their work is always completed with a smile!

k
01/30/2021


D
01/18/2021

I loved living at the community. During this pandemic it was really hard to find such caring personnel that took a moment to understand the challenges everyone faced. Words aren’t enough for just how kind Lakin, the assistant manager, was. She is what every property needs! She’s knowledgeable, kind, informative and an overall genuine person. Her experience alone made me have a positive living experience. The maintenance guys are also super friendly and helpful as well! Great community with great employees.

C
12/27/2020

They made the leasing process so smooth!!! Chrishna & Laikian were very helpful throughout out the process with any questions and concerns I’ve had . Thank you ladies looking forward to moving in soon !


Call Us
(864) 675-1515
Address
221 Fairforest Way
Greenville, SC 29607
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm