custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Greenville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Millennium apartments! At Millennium Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
06/08/2022

When inquiring about different floor plans and qualifications to rent Ziba answered every question I had and was extremely professional and kind. The management is great and it is a beautiful property!

P
06/08/2022

Verified Resident

Amazing place & stuff
Ziba gave me a tour of these beautiful apartments & let me just say it was by far the best experience I’ve had! Definitely can’t wait to start over in my new home soon ❤️

M
06/05/2022

Verified Resident

Great!

D
06/05/2022

Office staff very helpful! Clean and safe community.

A
04/14/2022

Verified Resident

We started looking at these apartments back in October. When I say it has been a very long process I mean very long but thanks to Chrisna she made it all possible for us to get everything accomplished. She has been there for us every step of the way and I can not be more appreciative than to have had her as our leasing agent. She is always every responsive and understanding. All around great person to work with. If you are considering moving here, I highly suggest asking to talk to her.

C
04/09/2022

Love the staff and all the amenities! Great location!

b
04/08/2022

I really like my apartment and the team here. They are efficient and take care of the needs. It is a beautiful place for me and my family to live

E
01/28/2022

Verified Resident

Sink/Commode
I was so thankful for Blake and Justin they where so professional and kind but most importantly they took care of my maintenance request issues. They worked really well together they are indeed a team player. Thank you guys!!!

T
08/09/2021

It’s Perfect for me #Period better than the last place I experienced

P
06/05/2021

I have lived ten wonderful years in this great country, and from this time, I lived five years in Millennium. I am very grateful to the Universe for allowing me this spectacular experience and the beautiful places where I lived. Thank you very very much.


Call Us
(864) 675-1515
Address
221 Fairforest Way
Greenville, SC 29607
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm