custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Greenville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Millennium apartments! At Millennium Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
02/19/2021

We have been a part of the Millennium Apartment Homes community since 2009. There are many reasons for being a part of this community, however we cannot say enough of the consistent performance of the Maintenance Team of Jay, Anthony and Cliff. This team are one of the important reasons for continuing to choose this apartment community in which to reside. Last year our washer/dryer combination needed to be changed and like clockwork, the team answered the call, completed the work in the most professional manner, extremely timely as to respect our schedule that day, instructed us on the proper use of our new washer/dryer and cleaned up any mess to further complete the job. We give kudos to Anthony and Jay for responding so quickly and for their dedication to the residents of this community. Their work is always completed with a smile!

k
01/30/2021


D
01/18/2021

I loved living at the community. During this pandemic it was really hard to find such caring personnel that took a moment to understand the challenges everyone faced. Words aren’t enough for just how kind Lakin, the assistant manager, was. She is what every property needs! She’s knowledgeable, kind, informative and an overall genuine person. Her experience alone made me have a positive living experience. The maintenance guys are also super friendly and helpful as well! Great community with great employees.

C
12/27/2020

They made the leasing process so smooth!!! Chrishna & Laikian were very helpful throughout out the process with any questions and concerns I’ve had . Thank you ladies looking forward to moving in soon !

D
11/25/2020

My family and I have been living in Millennium Apartments by 1.5 years. We love this place, it is very comfortable, quiet and it has a good location. The people is very kind and the maintenance response when we have some issues in the apartment it is faster and efficient. We think spend more years living here.

B
11/24/2020

I toured with Lakin Pitts and I’m not going to lie I had three locations in mind off of mauldin road and innovations was one which is a very nice competitor but the experience I had was very professional and it was more so focused on my wants and she took her time considering everything I said to her and I appreciated the experience the apartments are beautiful like a town home feel! Enjoy

B
11/23/2020

I’ve been living at millennium for about three years now! I’ve always felt comfortable being here! Though I do feel there’s room for improvements but, for the most part it’s a good place to live. Lakin that works in the front office is always so helpful with any problems or concerns you may have. She always speaking if seen out on the property. I feel she genuinely cares about the residents and the community itself. Always had a great encounter with her!

w
11/17/2020

I have really enjoyed my time here at Millennium apartments. The on site manager Lakin deserves 10 stars for here excellent people skills and managerial skills she is an awesome person and a great manager she has been nothing but helpful to me. I will be renewing my lease because of her.

S
11/16/2020

The Millennium Team is Awesome! Lakin and Jay make it worthwhile to live within a community that cares enough about your individual concerns and issues. You want a place away from home secure enough to excel and thrive~ Millennium is The place. These guys want the best for their community ~while serving the needs for all on a professional level. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️for the Team, 4⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Overall.

N
11/16/2020

I’ve been here a little over a month now and I love it! This is my first apartment on my own and with all the landlord horror stories I’ve heard I was a little nervous to take this big step. Firstly, I don’t consider this to be an apartment complex it’s a community. Lakin showed me around the community and has been helpful ever since. McKinley has also been helpful since I’ve moved in. Both are very genuine and sincere. About 3 days of living here my washer pipe rusted off which flooded the whole house. Maintenance was out here ASAP and provided every fan, humidifier, and carpet cleaners and Lakin knocked my rent down for the month as well. That’s when I knew I was in good hands. It’s safe, comfy, and beautiful. Most def recommend living here.


Call Us
(864) 675-1515
Address
221 Fairforest Way
Greenville, SC 29607
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm