custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Greenville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Millennium apartments! At Millennium Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

e
10/26/2020

Really loving this place so far! I had the best first impressions from McKinley Sides and Lakin Pitts. Really felt welcome and the apartment has been just what me and the little man have been needing! Thank ya'll!

C
10/23/2020

Lakin Pitts is the best hands down.. I've never met a person so patient and kind during this unforseen pandemic. I wouldn't have chose a better place to call home.. Thanks guys!!

B
10/20/2020

I just renewed my least for the second time , this past August needless to say due to a great experience living on this beautiful property in such a convenient location to both the interstate and beautiful downtown Greenville SC . Each day your greeted with smile abs friendly hello from various staff patrolling the property. Ms. Lakin Pitts (management) is always avail to answer any questions and / or Assist with needs or issues that may arise . For the animal lover , the fitness person, the person that loves a Clean quiet atmosphere of a small neighborhood, this is the place for them .

B
10/20/2020

Me and my family been living here at Millennium for 6months now and I love it here a lot of space the community is very kept up all the shopping centers close by the property manger Lathen Pitts is the very best she has been so kind and nice to me and my family helped us in so many ways I strongly recommend the millennium to any one who is looking for a nice and quiet clean community. The town's homes or lovely😊

G
10/19/2020

I’ve been living at Millennium for 3 years now, and while it has some issues, I’ve never found a complex that didn’t. Wouldn’t still be here if it was bad. This latest office staff is great. Cliff, Anthony, and Jay are always right there the same day to fix any maintenance issue, and Lakin, in the office, is amazing. She’s always available and willing to answer any question. And she cares about the residents. That’s rare in most places.

A
10/16/2020

I have been living at Millenium for over a year now, and have no complaints. The office and maintenance always lets you know ahead of time if they need to come to your apartment. If you need anything fixed in the apartment you can submit a ticket through the portal and they usually come out the same Day. Anthony has been great, and always gets the issued resolved.

P
10/16/2020

Lakin Pitts was so very helpful. she was prompt professional and responsive. she went out of her way to make sure I had all I needed to complete the process. a true gem to the staff!! thanks so much. lpitts@bellpartnersinc.com V. Shields

M
10/15/2020

I have had an amazing experience. Particularly Anthony, who is one of the maintenance guys. I was giving up hope on my dryer. I thought for sure it needed to be replaced, but Anthony fixed it in the best timely manner possible! Works like new!! People working in the community that you live in like him make you want to stay! Thank you Anthony!

L
05/20/2020

I would highly recommend this complex to anyone seeking a beautiful and safe please to live. When I moved to Greenville from California, everyone I spoke to highly recommended this beautiful apartment complex. My experience here has been awesome, and the new property management has really spruced this place up! Definitely 5 stars


Call Us
(864) 675-1515
Address
221 Fairforest Way
Greenville, SC 29607
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm