custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Greenville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Millennium apartments! At Millennium Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
11/16/2020

Me & my husband love living here. While we like the apartment complex we think a huge decision to renew is because of the helpfulness shown to us by the office and maintenance workers. Larkin’s natural friendliness is not a skill that can be taught & we’ve even referred others to live here for that reason alone. We feel Larkin is straight forward and not one of those people who says anything to get an apartment rented or applies pressure for people to stay. Five stars! From: Janice Peeler and Khaled Fahmawi

F
11/15/2020

I've lived here at Millennium for going on 4 years now, which in itself should tell you how much I love living here. Lakin, our community manager, is fantastic and always helpful. My dog and I appreciate the dog park, the doggie trash cans, and ample sidewalks so we can take lots of walks. The complex's maintenance staff are kind, reliable, and always prompt with maintenance requests. The community is gated, well lit, and well maintained. As a single lady, I feel very safe living here, and that to me, is the most important.

E
11/12/2020

I’m a traveling contract worker, I must say this was the BEST apartment complex I stayed in , so well that I renewed my work contract due to I’m COMFORTABLE ! My apartment set up is BEAUTIFUL , maintenance crew are RAPID responders (major plus) , the community upkeep is mind blowing (not a piece of paper, cigarettes, etc in sight.) I’m simple peace and quiet is all I require and I got just that living here 😌 Not to mention for the price how could I complain. I normally don’t write reviews but you guys definitely deserved it. I LOVE it here. Thank You Staff.

E
11/12/2020

Great Community.......

K
11/11/2020

I've lived in the Millennium Apts for 4 years. The staff and maintenance crew are awesome. I would highly recommend this property, the grounds are kept immaculate . Great place to live.

K
11/11/2020

Great atmosphere.... love it and office workers very helpful

K
11/01/2020

Lakin in the office was very helpful with answering my questions!

J
11/01/2020

I have lived here for three years and I am enjoying the living experience. You must take advantage of the outside amenities: Doggie Park, Swimming Pool, Outside grill, Exercise and Computer Room. McKinley and Larkins are always attentive to any repair needs and the maintenance/ground staff is an asset. Esther

e
10/26/2020

Really loving this place so far! I had the best first impressions from McKinley Sides and Lakin Pitts. Really felt welcome and the apartment has been just what me and the little man have been needing! Thank ya'll!

C
10/23/2020

Lakin Pitts is the best hands down.. I've never met a person so patient and kind during this unforseen pandemic. I wouldn't have chose a better place to call home.. Thanks guys!!


Call Us
(864) 675-1515
Address
221 Fairforest Way
Greenville, SC 29607
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm